Contact Details

BureauNamePhoneEmail
Newark Division of PoliceNon-emergency 740-670-7200police@Newarkpd.com
Chief of PoliceChief Barry Connell740-670-7214Barry.Connell@newarkohio.net
Administrative & Support BureauDeputy Chief
Darrin Logan
Sergeant Tim Hickman
Sergeant Bert Gliatta
Sergeant Clint Eskins
Special Duty Coordinator

740-670-7924
740-760-7919
740-670-7925
740-670-7237
740-670-7910

Darrin.Logan@newarkohio.net
Tim.Hickman@newarkohio.net
Bert.Gliatta@newarkohio.net
Clint.Eskins@newarkohio.net
Detective BureauDeputy Chief
Erik McKee
Sergeant Scott Snow
Cheri Caudell

740-670-7923
740-670-7933
740-670-7215

Eric.McKee@newarkohio.net
Scott.Snow@newarkohio.net
Cheri.Caudell@newarkohio.net
Patrol BureauDeputy Chief
Craig Riley
Sergeant Brian Webster
Sergeant John Brnjic
Sergeant Al Shaffer
Sergeant Jeff Pritt
Sergeant
Chuck Wilhelm
Sergeant Doug Bline
Sergeant Jon Bell

740-670-7912
740-670-7921
740-670-7240
740-670-7926
740-670-7914

740-670-7922
740-670-7920
740-670-7909

Craig.Riley@newarkohio.net
Brian.Webster@newarkohio.net
John.Brnjic@newarkohio.net
Al.Shaffer@newarkohio.net
Jeff.Pritt@newarkohio.net

Chuck.Wilhelm@newarkohio.net
Doug.Bline@newarkohio.net
Jon.Bell@newarkohio.net

Lobby Hours

EmergencyCall 911
Monday8:00a to 5:00p
Tuesday8:00a to 5:00p
Wednesday8:00a to 5:00p
Thursday8:00a to 5:00p
Friday8:00a to 5:00p
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed
HolidaysClosed
Call 911 if you have a police or fire emergency!