Contact Details

BureauNamePhoneEmail
Administrative & Support BureauDeputy Chief Craig Riley
Sgt. Jeff Pritt
Sgt. Al Shaffer
Sgt. Doug Wells
Special Duty Coordinator
740-670-7912
740-760-7914
740-670-7926
740-670-7929
740-670-7211
Craig.Riley@newarkohio.net
Jeff.Pritt@newarkohio.net
Al.Shaffer@newarkohio.net
Doug.Wells@newarkohio.net
Chief of PoliceChief Barry Connell740-670-7214Barry.Connell@newarkohio.net
Detective BureauDeputy Chief Darrin Logan
Sgt. John Brnjic
Cheri Caudell
740-670-7924

740-670-7240
740-670-7215
Darrin.Logan@newarkohio.net

John.Brnjic@newarkohio.net
Cheri.Caudell@newarkohio.net
Newark Division of PoliceNon-emergency 740-670-7200police@Newarkpd.com
Patrol BureauDeputy Chief Erik McKee
Sgt. Clint Eskins
Sgt. Bert Gliatta
Sgt. Chuck Wilhelm
Sgt. Doug Bline
Sgt. Jon Bell
Sgt. Robert Phillips
Sgt. Travis Delancey
740-670-7923
740-670-7237
740-670-7925
740-670-7922
740-670-7920
740-670-7909
740-670-7932
740-670-7933
Erik.McKee@newarkohio.net
Clint.Eskins@newarkohio.net
Bert.Gliatta@newarkohio.net
Chuck.Wilhelm@newarkohio.net
Doug.Bline@newarkohio.net
Jon.Bell@newarkohio.net
Robert.Phillips@newarkohio.net
Travis.Delancey@newarkohio.net

Lobby Hours

EmergencyCall 911
Monday8:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday8:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday8:00am to 3:00pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed
HolidaysClosed
Call 911 if you have a police or fire emergency!