Contact Details

BureauNamePhoneEmail
Administrative BureauDeputy Chief Erik McKee740-670-7923Erik.McKee@newarkohio.net
Sgt. Jeff Pritt740-760-7914Jeff.Pritt@newarkohio.net
Sgt. Al Shaffer740-670-7926Al.Shaffer@newarkohio.net
Sgt. Doug Wells740-670-7929Doug.Wells@newarkohio.net
Special Duty Coordinator740-670-7211
Chief of PoliceChief Barry Connell740-670-7214Barry.Connell@newarkohio.net
Detective BureauDeputy Chief Craig Riley740-670-7912Craig.Riley@newarkohio.net
Sgt. John Brnjic740-670-7240John.Brnjic@newarkohio.net
Cheri Caudell740-670-7215Cheri.Caudell@newarkohio.net
Newark Division of PoliceNon-emergency740-670-7200police@Newarkpd.com
Patrol BureauDeputy Chief Darrin Logan740-670-7924Darrin.Logan@newarkohio.net
Sgt. Clint Eskins740-670-7237Clint.Eskins@newarkohio.net
Sgt. Bert Gliatta740-670-7925Bert.Gliatta@newarkohio.net
Sgt. Chuck Wilhelm740-670-7922Chuck.Wilhelm@newarkohio.net
Sgt. Doug Bline740-670-7920Doug.Bline@newarkohio.net
Sgt. Jon Bell740-670-7909Jon.Bell@newarkohio.net
Sgt. Robert Phillips740-670-7932Robert.Phillips@newarkohio.net
Sgt. Travis Delancey740-670-7933Travis.Delancey@newarkohio.net

Lobby Hours

EmergencyCall 911
Monday8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday8:00am to 5:00pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed
HolidaysClosed
Call 911 if you have a police or fire emergency!